Stitch Fix 1: unboxing 

First, my sweet baby is doing quite a bit better today, thank God. 😊 He’s still not 100%, but much closer. 

Second, to pick up where the last post left off…

First thoughts when I saw the stack: all blue! Both a good thing and a bad thing. Good, because I like blue and look good I it. Bad, because I already have tons of blue. 😬

First thoughts: I like this color! Interesting pattern. Looks a bit shapeless/too big. 😦


First thoughts: hmm, interesting. Not sure about the sleeves. Kinda pretty, not sure it’s my style. Noah was into it!


First thoughts: I love it!! Pretty color blue, nice pattern, breathable fabric…


First thoughts: yay a maxi dress! Looks nice enough, not sure on the pattern.

 

First thoughts: simple and classy, would match with the dress!

I have to say, I was really impressed with how well my stylist did for my first box. I’m really picky, and I actually liked everything. I did get some pictures of me trying everything on, but those are going to have to wait till tomorrow. Cause I’m too tired to keep going tonight. 😴 I think I’m getting sick now too… Between sleep deprivation and being sneezed and coughed on constantly, it’s entirely likely. Oh well, I haven’t been sick in around ten months or so… Can’t complain.

Anyway, I’m still excited about my first stitch fix box. If you want to learn more, here’s my stitch fix link so you can check out. If you order a box, I’ll get a credit!

Till tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

